Busy, Busy, Busy

I’ve been off for a while from blogging and sorry about that.  This time of year is just so busy.  Kendra graduated and I’ve had the kids home which is a little busy itself.  I’ve also been trying to cook puffs for a wedding we are attending this weekend.  That has been more time consuming than I thought…and I’ve run into a little problem which will be known pretty soon.  The puffs are fine!

Kevin and I have finally started getting bids for building the addition onto the back of the house.  We met with the first contractors yesterday and now I’ve got to pull some more out of  my hat.  These are the times when I wish we had family much closer.  It would be great to have some help or a few hours of reprieve.

I have been busy taking pictures of everything the kids have been doing.  I will get them on here soon, hopefully by the weekend.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

