That’s Just Silly

I used to maintain an ezboard and had several fun things on the forums to do.  One was these wacky holidays I found out about.  I’m looking today and realized that I missed one that was of “top” priority and I can’t believe I forgot about it.  I just had to post a picture of me since I let is slip by.

National TaTa Day

view I hope that you know this is not me!  I will do a better job next year to remember this mountainous day.  My crazy friends with sneaky pics of me luckily had deleted all of my most recent tata shots.  I think we should all give props to this day next year, April 3rd, and make America more aware!

 

So anyway, tomorrow is actually “No house work Day.”  Can you believe that?  I think, I know, some woman must have come up with this and I think she deserves a round of applause and a day off…maybe tomorrow!  HEHE  I’m pretty sure I can join the bandwagon and throw out my mop tomorrow.  How about you?

 

The next few crazy days: (by http://library.thinkquest.org/2886/apr.htm)

 

April 8 is . . . . . All Is Ours Day
 
April 9 is . . . . . Winston Churchill Day and Name Yourself Day

 April 10 is . . . . Golfers Day

 April 11 is . . . . Eight-Track Tape Day

 April 12 is . . . . Look Up At The Sky Day

 April 13 is . . . . Blame Somebody Else Day

Leave a comment

Filed under Makes Me Laugh

Leave a Reply

